Does Haiku Home offer a loyalty or rewards program?

Does Haiku Home give points or perks for regular customers? Does haikuhome.com have a loyalty program? Does Haiku Home have a loyalty card? How do I join?
Loyalty programs rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Haiku Home's loyalty programs now.
You can check Haiku Home's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Haiku Home does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Haiku Home coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does Haiku Home offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.5k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.7k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.1k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 50 stores offer this
Live Chat: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 home decor brand brands like Haiku Home that do offer loyalty programs:
Pier 1 (pier1.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Havenly (havenly.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Dollar Tree (dollartree.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Lulu and Georgia (luluandgeorgia.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Burke Decor (burkedecor.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Ganesh Mall (ganeshmall.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Ethan Allen (ethanallen.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Jonathan Adler (jonathanadler.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Umbra (umbra.com) is a brand like Haiku Home that does offer loyalty programs.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer loyalty programs
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Haiku Home
Get verified for Haiku Home and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Haiku Home's loyalty programs?
Share your opinion
Rate Haiku Home's loyalty programs:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Haiku Home's loyalty programs
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Apr 8, 2019

Haiku Home FAQ

Does Haiku Home offer contact information?

Does Haiku Home offer social media pages?

Does Haiku Home offer gift cards?

Does Haiku Home offer money-back guarantee?

Does Haiku Home offer loyalty programs?

Does Haiku Home offer white-glove delivery?

Does Haiku Home offer live chat?

View full FAQ
haikuhome.com
Rated 4.2 - 20 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Haiku Home?
Get Verified for Haiku Home
Become a verified brand rep for Haiku Home and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required